Child Bite / Strange Waste CD

Child Bite / Strange Waste CD

19 minutes of high energy, jagged as fuck punk/metal. An LP's worth of material boiled down to an EP. Also available on vinyl as a double 45. For fans of Jesus Lizard, Black Flag, Faith No More, Dead Kennedys.

"This shit is the shit!"
- Phil Anselmo

1. Still Fucked Up After All These Years
2. Garbage Odyssey
3. Sinking In Your Skin
4. Ancestral Ooze
5. Molestation Of The Arts
6. Foreign Tissue Purge
7. Mongoloid Obsession
8. Obey the Wraith
9. In A Cloud Of Blood/Bog Infinity